Author Topic: TTC buddy  (Read 55552 times)

Offline Wifelife

• View Profile
Re: TTC buddy
« Reply #15 on: August 03, 2016, 10:54:58 PM »
I downloaded the ovia app and it says today is my last day in my fertile window. This app said it ended two days ago. Husband works nights, but if he's not too tired I might try to get an extra night in. Haha
How long have you been TTC?

Offline Nkap

• View Profile
« Reply #16 on: August 03, 2016, 11:48:58 PM »
Haha see! We could never be too sure! This is my 5th month trying.

Offline Wifelife

• View Profile
« Reply #17 on: August 04, 2016, 12:07:51 AM »
Yea you never know. It's so hard when he works nights though. He's so tired when he gets home. Sending lots of baby dust your way. I really hope it's almost time for you. :)

Offline Morgancrystal47

• View Profile
« Reply #18 on: August 04, 2016, 12:31:50 AM »
Hi guys!!! I'm new to this app and was wondering if anyone has the same symptoms... I honestly don't think I'm pregnant. But I've been dizzy for 3 days straight and today I had bad diarrhea.. I don't start my period till The 9th.. My cycle is usually 27-28 days.. I did ovulate on the 24th but we didn't have sex. I mean that whole week... From the 19th to the 25th! Do you think the prenatal pills could play a part in this?

Offline Nkap

• View Profile
« Reply #19 on: August 04, 2016, 12:49:51 AM »
Thanks wifelife! Hope so too! Hat really stinks that he gets home so late :/ maybe you could try mornings? Whatever works!

And Morgan, it seems unlikely that you would be pregnant, as your fertile window is about 5 days. The days leading up to your ovulation day. If you didn't have sex for 5 days prior to ovulating, I couldn't see how that would work. Prenatal vitamins could play a part.. Honestly not sure :/

Offline Sydneyls

• View Profile
« Reply #20 on: August 04, 2016, 11:12:42 AM »