Author Topic: I kissed my best friend  (Read 82 times)

Offline Deep blue

• I don't know who I am or what I'm doing here
    • View Profile
I kissed my best friend
« on: August 09, 2018, 01:09:28 AM »
A few nights ago I was sleeping over at my best friends house and she hinted that she wanted to kiss me. We are both bisexual so I mean I guess it’s okay. And I know she has a big crush on me. So I kissed her. But it was different than when my ex boyfriend kissed me. When me and my ex boyfriend kissed we just put our lips On each other’s for a few seconds. With her I guess it’s like making out she was kissing me like sucking on my lip. You know like making out. I have never done that before so I just tried to play along and I don’t think she’s ever kissed anyone either. Okay so earlier I mentioned that the kiss was different. What I mean by that was when I used to kiss my ex I would get a special feeling inside me. If that makes sense. But when I kissed her it felt so plain. I don’t know if it was different for her. We didn’t really talk about it. Some people say a kiss is supposed to feel special. My mother said a kiss will feel special if it’s with the right person. I’m scared that she got that feeling and maybe wants to date now. I love her to death but she’s just a friend. But I have the hardest time saying no to her. So I’d  probably date her because I’ll feel bad if I say no. I know that’s a terrible thing. What should I do? I mean I guess worrying isn’t good. What should I do if she brings it up? What should I do if she wants to date? How is kissing supposed to feel? At the moment it feels kinda dull and pointless. But I don’t know. Thank you for any advice
>Deep Blue<

Offline LinkleBlue

• View Profile
Re: I kissed my best friend
« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2018, 05:24:03 AM »