Author Topic: Waxing and shaving  (Read 38188 times)

Offline mollypop

• View Profile
Re: Waxing and shaving
« Reply #120 on: January 10, 2016, 02:15:22 PM »
I got pregnant from waxing my legs because it turned all the boys on I'm 9

Same

Offline Power_Full15

• View Profile
« Reply #121 on: March 03, 2016, 09:51:14 PM »
You are much too young for a bikini wax just give yourself a good trim down low. As for the wax if you use it enough on your legs the hair just won't grow back, I only ever wax my legs and I only do it now once every 3-6 months now because I've been waxing my legs for 6-7 years now and I love it, it doesn't even hurt anymore

Offline Teenage_girl

• View Profile
« Reply #122 on: July 18, 2016, 05:16:14 PM »
I've already waxed once and it didn't hurt that much, but something is stopping me from doing it again. I feel like it'll hurt so much. Do u think I should wax my thighs, cause I've only done the front of my legs, but does it hurt much more than ur legs?

Offline Horselover1202

• View Profile
« Reply #123 on: July 19, 2016, 03:48:20 AM »
It only hurts me if you go passed mid thigh or the back of my knees. But everyone's pain tolerances are different. Maybe just do one strip? You generally can't notice it unless you have dark hairs.

Offline Teenage_girl

• View Profile
« Reply #124 on: August 18, 2016, 08:01:36 AM »
Why can't you shave above your knee?

Offline Kitkat9518

• View Profile
« Reply #125 on: September 28, 2016, 12:21:57 PM »
Threading is th BEST

Offline MomOf2Boys

• View Profile
« Reply #126 on: September 30, 2016, 12:39:01 AM »
Why can't you shave above your knee?

In my opinion that's an old wives tale because I always have and I haven't had any issues with it but everyone is different. I think it is because the hair is so light above the knee you don't really need to its not as noticeable

Offline Hannah.may

• View Profile
« Reply #127 on: December 30, 2016, 04:57:39 AM »