Author Topic: ASK ME ANYTHING YOU NEED  (Read 871 times)

Offline XxxXlittlemissnaughtyXxxX

• View Profile
ASK ME ANYTHING YOU NEED
« on: December 27, 2012, 09:28:32 AM »
hi girls , I know everybody has problems whether it be a pregnancy scare boyfriend /girlfriend troubles weight issues anything seriously we all have it and if you ever need to ask a question ask me I won't judge you and ill do my best to advice you on what you could do :) and if you dont want to share it on here pm me :)

Loveya all <3

Offline KourtKourt

• View Profile
Re: ASK ME ANYTHING YOU NEED
« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2012, 03:29:18 PM »
Hi, I'm new to this and I'm not sure how this whole forum thing works. Can you help with this?
hi girls , I know everybody has problems whether it be a pregnancy scare boyfriend /girlfriend troubles weight issues anything seriously we all have it and if you ever need to ask a question ask me I won't judge you and ill do my best to advice you on what you could do :) and if you dont want to share it on here pm me :)

Loveya all <3

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2012, 04:38:58 PM »
Hi, I'm new to this and I'm not sure how this whole forum thing works. Can you help with this?

Loveya all <3
Yeah sure what are you being troubled with? X

Period Diary Forum

« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2012, 04:38:58 PM »

Offline ColorMeBeauty

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 12, 2013, 12:17:00 AM »
My sister has separation anxiety as a result of the incident she was involved in. how do I help her??

Marí<3

Offline ❤Boycrazy❤

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: January 18, 2013, 11:55:23 AM »
My sister has separation anxiety as a result of the incident she was involved in. how do I help her??

Marí<3

If you have an iPhone or webcam you can FaceTime her wherever you go or if you leave let her hold on to a walkie talkie or be on the phone with you for the first 10 min you are gone and always reassue her u are coming back